Header Image

Arlington Education Association

637 Massachusetts Avenue Arlington, MA 02476

E-mail: aeamta@gmail.com

 
  

 

Board of Directors

 

Name
Location
Email
Nancy Knoff Preschool  
Caroline Thom
Bishop
Geraldine Holden Bishop jrholden5@verizon.net
Amy Costello Brackett amy40dover@yahoo.com
Eileen Perry Brackett etperry24@hotmail.com
Jenn Smith
Dallin
Stephanie Fernald Dallin stephfernald@msn.com
Erica Dusombre Hardy svball11@aol.com
Ann de Cifuentes
Hardy
ann.cifuentes@gmail.com
Laura Goldstein
Peirce
Amy Lees
Stratton
Beth Brogna Thompson brognae@gmail.com
Jeanne Orlando Thompson hinckleyj@gmail.com
Randi Flynn Ottoson rflyn560@gmail.com
Sarah Dun Ottoson sdun@yahoo.com
Kirsten Silverman Ottoson kirsten.silverman@gmail.com
Alicia Majid AHS aliciamajid@gmail.com
Joe Shay AHS jghshay@mailmight.com
Cory Bavuso AHS corybavuso@yahoo.com
Magali Olander AHS magaliolander@gmail.com
Chris Dangel AHS cjdangel2001@yahoo.com
Ed Foley AHS foleyed81@yahoo.com


 

 

 

 

 
             
   
Copyright © 2011 Arlington Education Association
If you have questions or comments about this website, please contact Rebecca Bell, the webmaster, at beccabell1@gmail.com.